Sunday, July 22, 2018

Date

Matches

Time (PST)

Venue

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans

10:00 pm

Dubai

Friday, February 23, 2018

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators

4:30 pm

Dubai

Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars

9:00 pm

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi

4:30 pm

Dubai

Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars

9:00 pm

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United

4:30 pm

Dubai

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi

9:00 pm

Monday, February 26, 2018

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars

9:00 pm

Dubai

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

9:00 pm

Sharjah

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi

9:00 pm

Sharjah

Friday, March 2, 2018

Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings

4:30 pm

Sharjah

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United

9:00 pm

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators

4:30 pm

Sharjah

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

9:00 pm

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings

9:00 pm

Sharjah

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans

9:00 pm

Dubai

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators

9:00 pm

Dubai

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars

4:30 pm

Dubai

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators

9:00 pm

Friday, March 9, 2018

Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars

4:30 pm

Dubai

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United

9:00 pm

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings

4:30 pm

Dubai

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

9:00 pm

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars

9:00 pm

Dubai

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United

9:00 pm

Sharjah

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars

9:00 pm

Sharjah

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings

4:30 pm

Sharjah

Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United

9:00 pm

Friday, March 16, 2018

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

4:30 pm

Sharjah

Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings

9:00 pm

Play-Offs

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Qualifier – Team 1 vs Team 2

Dubai

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Eliminator 1 – Team 3 vs Team 4

Lahore

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Eliminator 2 – Eliminator 1 Winner vs Qualifier Loser

Lahore

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Final

Karachi

 

 

Match Timings

Opening Ceremony: 7:00 pm UAE time / 8:00 pm Pakistan time
Opening match: 9:00 pm UAE time / 10:00 pm Pakistan time
Day Matches in UAE: 3:30 pm UAE time / 4:30 pm Pakistan time
Night matches in UAE: 8:00 pm UAE time / 9:00 pm Pakistan time
Pakistan match timings: TBD