Pakistan Super League: trade & retention window now open

Pakistan Super League: trade & retention window now open

29 September 2018 – Lahore: Pakistan Super League followers are in for a really thrilling month because the trade and retention window for this yr has now formally commenced.

Participant classes for all these native gamers who had been included in staff rosters for PSL season three have now been up to date. The method of class renewals came about within the presence of cricket representatives from all six groups.

The checklist of all such native gamers who weren’t concerned with any squad throughout PSL season three shall be launched individually as soon as finalised by the Nationwide Choice Committee.

Every PSL squad of 16 includes three Platinum, three Diamond, three Gold, 5 Silver and two Rising gamers. Groups are allowed to retain a most of 10 gamers going into this yr’s Draft.

As was the case final yr, groups reserve the precise to drift relegation requests for his or her gamers earlier than finalising retentions. After a relegation request is floated, all different groups can be given an opportunity to satisfy the participant’s base class. If no staff matches the participant’s base class, the participant can be relegated to a class beneath his base class and retained by the franchise.Relegation requests will solely be floated after acquiring participant consent.

Pakistan Super League returns to motion on 14 February 2019!

Class Renewals of Native Gamers

Sr.Participant TitleCrew Class for PSL four
1Babar AzamKarachi KingsPlatinum
2Faheem AshrafIslamabad UnitedPlatinum
threeFakhar ZamanLahore QalandarsPlatinum
fourHasan AliPeshawar ZalmiPlatinum
5Kamran AkmalPeshawar ZalmiPlatinum
6Misbahul HaqIslamabad UnitedPlatinum
7Mohamad IrfanMultan SultansPlatinum
eightMohammad AmirKarachi KingsPlatinum
9Mohammad HafeezPeshawar ZalmiPlatinum
10Sarfaraz AhmadQuetta GladiatorsPlatinum
11Shadab KhanIslamabad UnitedPlatinum
12Shahid AfridiKarachi KingsPlatinum
13Shoaib MalikMultan SultansPlatinum
14Wahab RiazPeshawar ZalmiPlatinum
15Asif AliIslamabad UnitedDiamond
16Imad WasimKarachi KingsDiamond
17Junaid KhanMultan SultansDiamond
18Mohammad NawazQuetta GladiatorsDiamond
19Mohammad SamiIslamabad UnitedDiamond
20Rumman RaeesIslamabad UnitedDiamond
21Sohail TanvirMultan SultansDiamond
22Usman ShinwariKarachi KingsDiamond
23Yasir ShahLahore QalandarsDiamond
24Aamir YaminLahore QalandarsGold
25Anwar AliQuetta GladiatorsGold
26Asad ShafiqQuetta GladiatorsGold
27Bilal AsifLahore QalandarsGold
28Bilawal BhattiLahore QalandarsGold
29Harris SohailPeshawar ZalmiGold
30Hussain TalatIslamabad UnitedGold
31Khurram ManzoorKarachi KingsGold
32Mohammad AsgharPeshawar ZalmiGold
33Mohammad RizwanKarachi KingsGold
34Mukhtar AhmedKarachi KingsGold
35Rahat AliQuetta GladiatorsGold
36Shaheen AfridiLahore QalandarsGold
37Shan Masood(Supplementary)Multan SultansGold
38Sohaib MaqsoodMultan SultansGold
39Sohail KhanLahore QalandarsGold
40Umar AkmalLahore QalandarsGold
41Umar AminQuetta GladiatorsGold
42Umer Gul (Supplementary)Multan SultansGold
43Zulfiqar BabarKarachi KingsGold
44Agha SalmanLahore QalandarsSilver
45Amad ButtIslamabad UnitedSilver
46Danish AzizKarachi KingsSilver
47Faraz Ahmad Khan (Supplementary)Quetta GladiatorsSilver
48Gulraiz Sadaf (Supplementary)Lahore QalandarsSilver
49Hammad AzamPeshawar ZalmiSilver
50Hassan KhanQuetta GladiatorsSilver
51Iftikhar AhmedIslamabad UnitedSilver
52Imran Khan Jr (Supplementary)Lahore QalandarsSilver
53Kashif BhattiMultan SultansSilver
54Khalid Usman (Supplementary)Peshawar ZalmiSilver
55Khushdil ShahPeshawar ZalmiSilver
56M. Irfan KhanMultan SultansSilver
57Mir HamzaQuetta GladiatorsSilver
58Mohammad AbbasMultan SultansSilver
59Mohammad Hasan ( Supplementary)Islamabad UnitedSilver
60Mohammad Irfan JrKarachi KingsSilver
61Ramiz Raja JrQuetta GladiatorsSilver
62Raza HassanLahore QalandarsSilver
63Saad AliQuetta GladiatorsSilver
64Saad NasimPeshawar ZalmiSilver
65Sahibzada FarhanIslamabad UnitedSilver
66Saif BadarMultan SultansSilver
67Saifullah Bangash (Supplementary)Karachi KingsSilver
68Salman Irshad (Supplementary)Lahore QalandarsSilver
69Saud ShakeelQuetta GladiatorsSilver
70Sohail AkhtarLahore QalandarsSilver
71Tabish KhanKarachi KingsSilver
72Taimoor SultanPeshawar ZalmiSilver
73Umaid AsifPeshawar ZalmiSilver
74Umer Siddiq (Supplementary)Multan SultansSilver
75Usama MirKarachi KingsSilver
76Waqas Maqsood  (Alternative)Islamabad UnitedSilver
77Zafar GoharIslamabad UnitedSilver
78Abdullah ShafiqueMultan SultansRising
79Ghulam MudassarLahore QalandarsRising
80Hasan MohsinKarachi KingsRising
81Ibtisam SheikhPeshawar ZalmiRising
82Mohammad Arif (Supplementary)Peshawar ZalmiRising
83Mohammad Azam Khan (Supplementary)Quetta GladiatorsRising
84Mohammad HusnainIslamabad UnitedRising
85Mohammad Junaid (Supplementary)Quetta GladiatorsRising
86Mohammad Taha (Supplementary)Karachi KingsRising
87Mushtaq Ahmed Kalhoro (Supplementary)Karachi KingsRising
88Rohail Nazir ( Supplementary)Islamabad UnitedRising
89Sameen GulPeshawar ZalmiRising

*This checklist solely contains these gamers who had been part of PSL three squads.

**The checklist for all remaining native gamers can be launched individually.

Pakistan Super League set for renewal of economic rights
De Villiers and Smith Headline Pakistan Super League Participant Draft Platinum Roster