Pakistan Super League, 2022, Match 16: MUL vs PES, Playing 11 & Today’s Match Predictions

Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi, 16th Match Prediction

Today Match Details

MUL vs PES Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on PTV Sports ,Geo Super, BSports Pakistan, Ten Sports, Jazz TV, Zalmi TV, MJunoon TV.
  • Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on DARAZ APP, Tapmad, Crickvick, SonyLiv App.

MUL vs PES Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 153
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
      Batting 2nd: 4

Pitch Report

The pitch in Lahore has been one of the better wickets in terms of producing equal competition between bat and ball. The team that wins the toss should prefer to chase on this ground as the dew factor will definitely hamper the bowling plans and it is one of the high scoring grounds as well. The spinners are expected to get some purchase from the wicket while the fast bowlers will have their work cut out at the venue.

Multan Sultans Squad:

Shan Masood, Mohammad Rizwan (C & WK), Sohaib Maqsood, Rilee Rossouw, Tim David, Khushdil Shah, David Willey, Anwar Ali, Abbas Afridi, Imran Tahir, Rumman Raees

Peshawar Zalmi Squad:

Hazratullah Zazai, Kamran Akmal (WK), Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, Hussain Talat, Sherfane Rutherford, Ben Cutting, Wahab Riaz (C), Mohammad Umar, Usman Qadir, Salman Irshad

Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi in Last 5 Matches

  • MUL: W W W W W
  • PES: L W L L W

Key Players to have in your Team

  • Shoaib Malik (Batter)
  • Hussain Talat (All-Rounder)
  • Mohammad Rizwan (Wicket Keeper)
  • Imran Tahir (Bowler)

Who will win Today Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi

Multan Sultans Expected to win this match.

MUL vs PES Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Mohammad Rizwan

  • Batters

    Shoaib Malik, Shan Masood, Hazratullah Zazai, Tim David, Sherfane Rutherford

  • All Rounder

    Hussain Talat, Khushdil Shah

  • Bowlers

    Imran Tahir, Usman Qadir, Mohammad Umar

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Mohammad Rizwan (C), Shoaib Malik (VC)