Lahore, January 29: Jofra Archer, Tymal Mills, John Hastings and Dwayne Smith have joined HBL PSL for the third season.

These T20 stars had been chosen at a Substitute Draft held on the Nationwide Cricket Academy, Lahore, earlier at this time.

5 gamers chosen on the Participant Draft held in November grew to become totally unavailable for this season:

Participant OutParticipant InMotiveStaff
Mitchell JohnsonTymal Mills (Eng)PrivateKings
Carlos BrathwaiteJofra Archer (WI)Nationwide ResponsibilityGladiators
Luke WrightJoe Denly (Eng)HarmKings
Angelo MathewsAnton Devcich (NZ)HarmQalandars
Colin MunroLendl Simmons (WI)Home DedicationKings

West Indian star Dwayne Smith joins Peshawar Zalmi as cowl for DJ Bravo, who can be making his approach again from rehab, and Tamim Iqbal, who will depart for nationwide obligation on four March.

Afghan spinner Zahir Khan joins Multan Sultans to offer cowl for West Indian batsman Nicholas Pooran for the primary three video games of the match. Pooran will be a part of the Sultans after ending with the home 50-over competitors again residence.

Replacements had been additionally drafted for gamers who’re partially obtainable for HBL PSL season three. Substitute gamers will turn out to be lively as and when the gamers they’re overlaying for turn out to be unavailable for choice.

ParticipantStaffCowl ForMotive
Liam Dawson (Eng)ZalmiShakib al HasanNationwide Responsibility
John Hastings (Aus)GladiatorsMahmudullah RiyadhNationwide Responsibility
Dinesh Ramdin (WI)QalandarsMustafizur RahmanNationwide Responsibility
Albie Morkel (RSA)GladiatorsJason RoyNationwide Responsibility
Thisara Perera (SL)SultansImran TahirNationwide Responsibility
Asela Gunaratne (SL)UnitedJP DuminyNationwide Responsibility
Steve Finn (Eng)UnitedDavid WilleyNationwide Responsibility
Chadwick Walton (WI)UnitedSam BillingsNationwide Responsibility
Chris Inexperienced (Aus)GladiatorsRashid KhanNationwide Responsibility
Ben Laughlin (Aus)GladiatorsJofra ArcherCounty Membership Dedication