HBL PSL 2018 Squad Expansion

Lahore, December 29: As per the choice taken on the PSL Franchise Stakeholder Assembly held in Lahore final month, the next gamers had been added to the squads earlier right this moment:

1) Salman Irshad (Lahore Qalandars, Expertise Hunt)

2) Mohammad Taha (Karachi Kings, Rising)

three) Imran Khan Jr. (Lahore Qalandars, Silver)
four) Rohail Nazir (Islamabad United, Rising)

5) Mushtaq Ahmed Kalhoro (Karachi Kings, Expertise Hunt)
6) Mohammad Junaid (Quetta Gladiators, Expertise Hunt)
7) Khushdil Shah (Peshawar Zalmi, Rising)
eight) Shan Masood (Multan Sultans, Silver)

The pool of accessible gamers included unselected gamers from the HBL PSL Draft, gamers introduced in by way of scouting and expertise hunt campaigns, and gamers who took half within the Nationwide T20 Cup held in Rawalpindi final month.

Powered by WPeMatico