Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Pakistan Super League, 2022, Match 9 PES vs LAH, Playing 11 & Today's Match Predictions

Pakistan Super League, 2022, Match 9: PES vs LAH, Playing 11 & Today’s Match...

0
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars, 9th Match Prediction Today Match DetailsSeries: Pakistan Super League, 2022Date: Wednesday 2nd February, 2022 Time: 19:30 PKT - 20:00 IST - 14:30 GMT Venue: National Stadium, KarachiPES vs LAH Live StreamingTV channels:...
Pakistan Super League, 2022, Match 8 ISL vs MUL, Playing 11 & Today's Match Predictions

Pakistan Super League, 2022, Match 8: ISL vs MUL, Playing 11 & Today’s Match...

0
Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans, 8th Match Prediction Today Match DetailsSeries: Pakistan Super League, 2022Date: Tuesday 1st February, 2022 Time: 19:30 PKT - 20:00 IST - 14:30 GMT Venue: National Stadium, KarachiISL vs MUL Live StreamingTV channels:...
Pakistan Super League, 2022, Match 7 QUE vs MUL, Playing 11 & Today's Match Predictions

Pakistan Super League, 2022, Match 7: QUE vs MUL, Playing 11 & Today’s Match...

0
Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans, 7th Match Prediction Today Match DetailsSeries: Pakistan Super League, 2022Date: Monday, 31st January, 2022 Time: 19:30 PKT – 20:00 IST – 14:30 GMT Venue: National Stadium, KarachiQUE vs MUL Live StreamingTV channels:...
Pakistan Super League, 2022, Match 6 KAR vs LAH, Playing 11 & Today's Match Predictions

Pakistan Super League, 2022, Match 6: KAR vs LAH, Playing 11 & Today’s Match...

0
Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars, 6th Match Prediction Today Match DetailsSeries: Pakistan Super League, 2022Date: Sunday, 30th January, 2022 Time: 19:30 PKT – 20:00 IST – 14:30 GMT Venue: National Stadium, KarachiKAR vs LAH Live StreamingTV channels:...
Pakistan Super League, 2022, Match 5 PES vs ISL, Playing 11 & Today's Match Predictions

Pakistan Super League, 2022, Match 5: PES vs ISL, Playing 11 & Today’s Match...

0
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United, 5th Match Prediction Today Match DetailsSeries: Pakistan Super League, 2022Date: Sunday, 30th January, 2022 Time: 14:30 PKT – 15:00 IST – 09:30 GMT Venue: National Stadium, KarachiPES vs ISL Live StreamingTV channels:...
Pakistan Super League, 2022, Match 4 KAR vs QUE, Playing 11 & Today's Match Predictions

Pakistan Super League, 2022, Match 4: KAR vs QUE, Playing 11 & Today’s Match...

0
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators, 4th Match Prediction Today Match DetailsSeries: Pakistan Super League, 2022Date: Saturday, 29th January, 2022 Time: 19:30 PKT – 20:00 IST – 14:30 GMT Venue: National Stadium, KarachiKAR vs QUE Live StreamingTV channels:...
Pakistan Super League, 2022, Match 3 MUL vs LAH, Playing 11 & Today's Match Predictions

Pakistan Super League, 2022, Match 3: MUL vs LAH, Playing 11 & Today’s Match...

0
Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars, 3rd Match Prediction Today Match DetailsSeries: Pakistan Super League, 2022Date: Saturday, 29th January, 2022 Time: 14:30 PKT – 15:00 IST – 09:00 GMT Venue: National Stadium, KarachiMUL vs LAH Live StreamingTV channels:...
Pakistan Super League, 2022, Match 2 QUE vs PES, Playing 11 & Today's Match Predictions

Pakistan Super League, 2022, Match 2: QUE vs PES, Playing 11 & Today’s Match...

0
Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi, 2nd Match Prediction Today Match DetailsSeries: Pakistan Super League, 2022Date: Friday, 28th January, 2022 Time: 19:00 PKT – 19:30 IST – 14:00 GMT Venue: National Stadium, KarachiQUE vs PES Live StreamingTV channels:...
Pakistan Super League, 2022, Match 1 KAR vs MUR, Playing 11 & Today's Match Predictions

Pakistan Super League, 2022, Match 1: KAR vs MUR, Playing 11 & Today’s Match...

0
Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans, 1st Match Prediction Today Match DetailsSeries: Pakistan Super League, 2022Date: Thursday, 27th January, 2022 Time: 19:00 PKT – 19:30 IST – 14:00 GMT Venue: National Stadium, KarachiKAR vs MUR Live StreamingTV channels:...

‘Which is more rewarding? RCB or Quetta?’ – Dale Steyn ducks a controversial question...

0
Pakistan Super League 2021 Pakistan Super League T20.Veteran South Africa pacer Dale Steyn escaped from answering a possibly controversial question on Twitter on Friday. The pacer was asked by a fan whether he found it rewarding while playing for...