Monday, February 17, 2020
Home News


Dale Steyn makes himself available for Islamabad United in PSL 2020

Dale Steyn (Photo by Popperfoto via Getty Images) The 2020 edition of the Pakistan Super League is set to be a historic affair with the tournament set to take place in Pakistan in its entirety. The fifth edition of the...

PSL 2020: 5 newcomers who can use the tournament as a platform for a...

Haris Rauf. (Photo by Jason McCawley/Getty Images) The fifth edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) is all set to get underway on Thursday, February 20. The opening match of the T20 championship will be played between the Quetta Gladiators...

‘2 PSL trophies > 1 PSL trophy’ – Shadab Khan pulls Hasan Ali’s leg...

Hasan Ali and Shadab Khan. (Photo Source: Twitter) Shadab Khan and Hasan Ali share one of the healthiest camaraderie in the Pakistan national team. Back in August 2019, Shadab was one of the few Pakistan cricketers to attend Hasan’s wedding...

5 Stats from the Pakistan Super League (PSL) you may not know

Peshawar Zalmi. (Photo Source: Twitter) The fifth season of Pakistan Super League is all set to begin from February 20, 2020. The preeminent feature of this year’s edition is that all of the matches will be played around Pakistan in...

MCC tour of Pakistan, T20 Match: Lahore Qalandars vs MCC – Dream11 Fantasy Cricket...

Kumar Sangakkara. (Photo Source: Twitter) Match Details: The T20 match in MCC tour of Pakistan will be played between Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) and Lahore Qalandars at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore. The match starts at 5:00 PM local time (5:30 PM IST)...

PSL 2020: 5 foreign players to watch out for in the tournament

Chris Lynn. (Photo Source: Twitter) The 2020 edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) is all set to take centrestage from February 20, 2020. The opening game is scheduled to take place between defending champions Quetta Gladiators and Islamabad United at...

PSL 2020: Fixtures, Schedule, Squads, Broadcast & Live Streaming Details

PSL trophy. (Photo Source: Twitter) It all started off in 2015. The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB), in an attempt, to create a tournament, to act as a training ground for the raw talents emerging from the country by giving them...

‘Oops! Couldn’t control myself’ – Shahid Afridi accidentally reveals Multan Sultans captain for PSL...

Shahid Afridi. (Photo Source: Twitter) Former Pakistan captain Shahid Afridi always looks in a hurry whenever he is on the field. No matter what the format is or what the situation is, the maverick all-rounder knew just one way of...

Hashim Amla joins Peshawar Zalmi as batting mentor for PSL 2020

Hashim Amla. (Photo Source: Twitter) Former South Africa batsman Hashim Amla has joined the camp of Peshawar Zalmi as the batting mentor for the fifth season of the Pakistan Super League (PSL). The tournament is set to kick off on...

‘Regular matches should be played between teams of IPL and PSL’ – Islamabad United...

Misbah-ul-Haq and Ali Naqvi. (Photo Source: Twitter) Indian Premier League is arguably one of the best T20 leagues across the globe and every professional cricketer wants to be a part of it for at least once in his career. Meanwhile,...
First-Class 23:30 PM 13 February 2020
VIC 7d-431 & 1d-168(123.0 & 30.0)
NSW 310 & 5-90(116.2 & 27.5)

SCG, Sydney


First-Class 00:00 AM 14 February 2020
WA 254 & 0-17(130.4 & 8.2)
SA 389 & 5d-196(101.3 & 48.0)

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide


One-Day 23:30 PM 14 February 2020
EL 8d-613(133.4)
CXI 4-215(62.5)

Blundstone Arena, Hobart


No Upcoming match yet!

No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 07:30 AM 11 December 2019
Chattogram Challengers 163/5 (19.0)
Sylhet Thunder 162/4 (20.0)

Match Ended

Chattogram Challengers beat Sylhet Thunder by 5 wickets

T20 Match 2 12:30 PM 11 December 2019
Cumilla Warriors 173/7 (20.0)
Rangpur Rangers 68 (14.0)

Match Ended

Cumilla Warriors beat Rangpur Rangers by 105 runs

T20 Match 3 07:30 AM 12 December 2019
Dhaka Platoon 134/9 (20.0)
Rajshahi Royals 136/1 (18.2)

Match Ended

Rajshahi Royals beat Dhaka Platoon by 9 wickets

T20 Match 4 12:30 PM 12 December 2019
Chattogram Challengers 144/6 (20.0)
Khulna Tigers 146/2 (13.5)

Match Ended

Khulna Tigers beat Chattogram Challengers by 8 wickets