Date Match Venue
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Peshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans Dubai
Friday, February 23, 2018 Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators & Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars Dubai
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi & Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars Dubai
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Multan Sultans v Islamabad United & Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi Dubai
Monday, February 26, 2018 Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars Dubai
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators Sharjah
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi Sharjah
Friday, March 2, 2018 Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings & Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United Sharjah
Saturday, March three, 2018 Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators & Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars Sharjah
Sunday, March four, 2018 Islamabad United v Karachi Kings Sharjah
Tuesday March 6, 2018 Peshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans Dubai
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators Dubai
Thursday, March eight, 2018 Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars & Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators Dubai
Friday, March 9, 2018 Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars & Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United Dubai
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings & Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators Dubai
Sunday, March 11, 2018 Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars Dubai
Tuesday March 13, 2018 Multan Sultans v Islamabad United Sharjah
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars Sharjah
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings & Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad United Sharjah
Friday, March 16, 2018 Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars & Islamabad United v Karachi Kings Sharjah
 Play-Offs 
Sunday, March 18, 2018 Qualifier – Group 1 v  Group 2 Dubai
Tuesday March 20, 2018 Eliminator 1 – Group three v Group four Lahore
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Eliminator 2 – Eliminator 1 Winner v Qualifier Loser Lahore
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Closing Karachi

Powered by WPeMatico

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.